Players

Get In Touch

Contact Us

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

We welcome any feedback and are always available to help you with your queries. Click the button below to send an enquiry and a member of our Team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you, your message has been sent

Any general enquiries or questions                             

E: info@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137

 

Nichola Trigg

Chief Executive

E: nichola.trigg@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137

 

Julie Lymer

Office Manger

E: julie.lymer@worcestershirefa.com  

T: 01905 827137 ext. 203

 

Martin Collier

Football Development Manager

E: martin.collier@worcestershirefa.com  

T: 01905 827137 ext. 206

 

Ollie Williams

Referee & Discipline Manager

E: ollie.williams@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 208

 

Anna-Maria Konstantinides

Safeguarding & Investigations Manager

E: anna.konstantinides@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 214

 

Laura McGinn

Football Development Officer

E: laura.mcginn@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827 137 ext. 210

 

Jodie Williams

Disability/Inclusion Football Development Officer

E: jodie.williams@worcestershirefa.com  

T: 01905 827137 ext. 215

 

Jacquie Owers

Administration Lead Officer – Development

E: jacquie.owers@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 205

 

Grace Barr

Administrator

E: grace.barr@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 202

 

Lynne Williams

Development Administrator

E: lynne.williams@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 209

 

Helen Plumley

Youth League Referee Appointments Officer

E: helen.plumley@worcestershirefa.com

T: 07769 994984

 

Max Norman

Social Media & Digital Marketing Officer

E: max.norman@worcestershirefa.com

T: 01905 827137 ext. 207