WFA Standing Committees 2016 17

Development      Responsible Director: Eric Birch
Area Member Clubs Representatives
Youth Leagues
Midwest Counties Female Football League
Worcestershire Disability Clubs
Worcestershire Schools FA
Worcestershire FA Youth Council
Discipline    Responsible Director: Dave Hodges
Melvin Dulak
Tom Freeman
Graham Hill
Trevor Jones
Roger Newbold
Nichola Trigg
Colin Waldron
Dave Thombs (co-opted)
Ollie Williams (co-opted)
Administration for Committee - Chris Dale
Referees     Responsible Director: Nichola Trigg
Simon Burgess
Melvin Dulak
Tom Freeman
Mervyn Leggett
Arthur Smith
Joe Whitehouse
Jeff Widdett
Dave Wise
Football Services        Responsible Director: Richard Bate
Simon Burgess
Graham Hill
Joe Murphy
Tim Phillips
Ernie Pyke
George Silverman
Colin Waldron
Wayne Allen
Ian Milne
Administration for Committee - Julie Lymer

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

The FA Community Awards 2017