Meet Our Team

The Worcestershire FA have a dedicated team working at our Droitwich Headquarters - they are:

Worcestershire Football Association
Craftsman House,
De Salis Drive,
Hampton Lovett Industrial Estate,
Droitwich
WORCS
WR9 0QE
Telephone: 01905 827137
Fax: 01905 798963

Staff Members

Chief Executive Officer
Nichola Trigg
nichola.trigg@worcestershirefa.com  
ext.201

Office Manager
Julie Lymer
julie.lymer@worcestershirefa.com  
ext.203

Discipline & Communications Manager
Chris Dale
christopher.dale@worcestershirefa.com  
ext.202

Football Development Officers 
Martin Collier 
martin.collier@worcestershirefa.com
ext.206

Ollie Williams 
ollie.williams@worcestershirefa.com
ext.208

Referee Development Officer 
Matthew Jones 
matthew.jones@worcestershirefa.com
01905 827137                                                                                                                     
ext.210 

 

Referee Appointments Officer                                                                                         Dumitru-Ravel “Rav” Cheosiaua                                                                  ravel@worcestershirefa.com                                                                                                     ext.

 

Governance Administrator (part-time)                                                                                  Dan Pattison                                                                                  daniel.pattison@worcestershirefa.com                                                                               ext.215

 

 

Football Development Administrators
Jacquie Owers
jacquie.owers@worcestershirefa.com  
ext.205

Lynne Williams (working hours 9am-1pm)
lynne.williams@worcestershirefa.com
ext.209

County Welfare Officer
Anna-Maria Konstantinides
anna.konstantinides@worcestershirefa.com  
ext.214

 

fac1
fadh
wfawgs
kio

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

wfamap2
The FA Skills