Meet Our Team

The Worcestershire FA have a dedicated team working at our Droitwich Headquarters - they are:

Worcestershire Football Association

Craftsman House De Salis Drive

 

Hampton Lovett Industrial Estate

 

Droitwich

 

WORCS

 

WR9 0QE

 

Telephone for all contacts:

 

01905 827137

 

 

Chief Executive Officer


Nichola Trigg

Ext. 201   Nichola.trigg@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Office Manager

Julie Lymer

 

Ext. 203   Julie.lymer@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Discipline & Communications Manager

 

Chris Dale

 

Ext. 202   Christopher.dale@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Football Development Officer (Girls, Facilities, General)

 

Martin Collier

 

Ext. 206   Martin.collier@worcestershirefa.com

 

 

 

Football Development Officer (Young Leadership, Disability, Women's, General)

 

Ollie Williams

 

Ext. 208   Ollie.williams@worcestershirefa.com

 

 

 

Assistant Football Development Officer



Rafe Turner



Ext. 215   rafe.turner@worcestershirefa.com

 

 

 

Development & Marcomms Administrator

 

Jacquie Owers

 

Ext. 205   Jacquie.owers@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Football Development Administrator (9am-1pm)

 

Lynne Williams

 

Ext. 209   Lynne.williams@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Referee Development Officer

 

Matthew Jones

 

Ext. 210   Matthew.jones@worcestershirefa.com

 

 

 

Referee Appointments Officer

 

Dumitru-Ravel Cheosiaua

 

Ravel@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

County Welfare Officer

 

Anna-Maria Konstantinides

 

Ext. 214   Anna.konstantinides@worcestershirefa.com

 

  

 

Governance Administrator (part-time)

 

Dan Pattison

 

Ext. 204   Daniel.pattison@worcestershirefa.com

 

 

fac1
fadh
wfawgs
kio

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

wfamap2
wgsref
gib
A league of our own - FAWSL