Meet Our Team

The Worcestershire FA have a dedicated team working at our Droitwich Headquarters - they are:

Worcestershire Football Association

Craftsman House De Salis Drive

Hampton Lovett Industrial Estate

Droitwich

WORCS

WR9 0QE

Telephone for all contacts:

01905 827137


 

Chief Executive Officer


Nichola Trigg

Ext. 201   Nichola.trigg@worcestershirefa.com

  

Office Manager

Julie Lymer

Ext. 203   Julie.lymer@worcestershirefa.com

  

Discipline & Communications Manager

Chris Dale

Ext. 202   Christopher.dale@worcestershirefa.com

  

Football Development Officer

Martin Collier

Ext. 206   Martin.collier@worcestershirefa.com

 

Football Development Officer

Ollie Williams

Ext. 208   Ollie.williams@worcestershirefa.com

  

Development & Marcomms Administrator

Jacquie Owers

Ext. 205   Jacquie.owers@worcestershirefa.com

  

Football Development Officer (am hours)

Lynne Williams

Ext. 209   Lynne.williams@worcestershirefa.com

  

Referee Development Officer

Matthew Jones

Ext. 210   Matthew.jones@worcestershirefa.com

 

Referee Appointments Officer

Dumitru-Ravel Cheosiaua

Ext.       Ravel@worcestershirefa.com

  

County Welfare Officer

Anna-Maria Konstantinides

Ext. 214   Anna.konstantinides@worcestershirefa.com

  

Governance Administrator (part-time)

Dan Pattison

Ext. 215   Daniel.pattison@worcestershirefa.com


 

fac1
fadh
wfawgs
kio

Until we have your approval, we must limit some functionality - More details

wfamap2
wgsref
The FA Community Awards - Nominate now