Events Calendar

    •  
The Worcestershire FA hold many events throughout the year. This will give you an idea of what we have to offer.

July 2015

Thursday 16th July - Referee Development Team Meeting at WFA HQ, 6.30m - 8.30pm

Saturday 18th July - WFA Senior Cup (Round 1) Redditch United vs Stourbridge, 3pm.

Monday 20th July - WFA Senior Cup (Semi-Final) Evesham United vs Worcester City

TBA (20/21/22 July) - WFA Senior Cup (Semi-Final) Kidderminster Harriers vs Redditch Utd/Stourbridge

TBS (25/26th July) - WFA Senior Cup 3rd place play-off - TBC

Saturday 25th July - WFA Senior Cup Final -

August 2015

Thursday August 6th -  Football Services Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 6.30pm

September 2015

Monday 7th September - Referees Development Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 6.30pm

Thursday 17th September - WFA Council Meeting at WFA HQ, 7pm

October 2015

Monday 5th October - Referee Development Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 6.30pm

November 2015

Monday 9th November - Referee Development Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 6.30pm

Thursday 12th November - Football Services Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 7pm

December 2015

Monday 7th December - Football Services Committee Meeting at WFA HQ, 7pm

WFA FB
WFA TW
Your Game